Skip to main content

Fire Department Personnel

The Olivehurst Fire Department's goal is to provide the most professionally trained and equipped personnel so that they may rise to any emergency with the ability to provide for public health and safety, and minimize property damage. 

Olivehurst Fire Department Personnel
Olivehurst Fire Department Personnel

Personnel

Career:

  • Fire Chief Randy York - ryork@opud.org
  • Captain Henry Aust - haust@opud.org
  • Captain Alan Murray - alanm@opud.org
  • Engineer James Fisher - jfisher@opud.org
  • Operator Carlin Ramos - cramos@opud.org
  • Firefighter Jonathon Galluzzo - jgalluzzo@opud.org
  • Firefighter Daniel Kopas - dkopas@opud.org

Volunteer:

  • Chaplain Norman Highley
  • Firefighter Alfonso Ricalday
  • Firefighter Michael Mead
  • Firefighter Dylan Nielsen
  • Firefighter Antonio Rivera
  • Probationary Firefighter Sean Anderson
  • Probationary Firefighter Philip Frenkel
  • Probationary Firefighter Carrie Caselli-Giammona
  • Probationary Firefighter Jacob Carmenita
  • Probationary Firefighter Connor Capewell
  • Probationary Firefighter Jesus Esquivel
  • Probationary Firefighter Trever Bellinger
  • Probationary Firefighter Mathew Hahn
  • Probationary Firefighter Anton Perevertov
  • Intern Firefighter Carson Chubb
  • Intern Firefighter Seth Staton
  • Intern Firefighter Alex Carpineta