Skip to main content

Fire Department Personnel

The Olivehurst Fire Department's goal is to provide the most professionally trained and equipped personnel so that they may rise to any emergency with the ability to provide for public health and safety, and minimize property damage. 

Olivehurst Fire Department Personnel
Olivehurst Fire Department Personnel

Personnel

Career:

  • Fire Chief Randy York - ryork@opud.org
  • Captain Henry Aust - haust@opud.org
  • Captain Alan Murray - alanm@opud.org
  • Engineer James Fisher - jfisher@opud.org
  • Firefighter Jonathon Galluzzo - jgalluzzo@opud.org
  • Firefighter Daniel Kopas - dkopas@opud.org
  • Firefighter Alex Carpineta - acarpineta@opud.org

Volunteer:

  • Chaplain Norman Highley
  • Operator Antonio Rivera
  • Firefighter Alfonso Ricalday
  • Firefighter Michael Mead
  • Firefighter Dylan Nielsen
  • Probationary Firefighter Seth Staton
  • Probationary Firefighter Sean Anderson
  • Probationary Firefighter Carrie Caselli-Giammona
  • Probationary Firefighter Trever Bellinger
  • Probationary Firefighter Mathew Hahn
  • Probationary Firefighter Anton Perevertov
  • Probationary Firefighter Carson Chubb
  • Intern Firefighter Daniel Hoehn
  • Intern Firefighter Connor Capewell